Search
Welcome to your sensual store!
English
All Categories
    Menu Close

    FSOG - NO PEEKING SOFT TWIN BLINDFOLD SET

    Manufacturer: FIFTY SHADES OF GREY
    FSOG - NO PEEKING SOFT TWIN BLINDFOLD SET
    SKU: FS40177
    39,99 $
    i h

    Experience the eroticism of being completely lost in sensation with this pair of satin-feel blindfolds. With one for you and one for your lover, you can share a sensory experience or take it in turns to indulge one another with new tricks and toys.

    "He reaches down, lifts my chin, and plants a soft wet kiss on my lips before slipping the blindfold over my eyes. I can see nothing, all I can hear is my rapid breathing and the sound of the water lapping against the sides of the yacht as she bobs gently on the sea. Oh my. I am so aroused... already." - Anastasia Steele

    Plunging you into darkness and leaving you at the mercy of your lover's sexual whims, these blindfolds are a simple and effective way to experiment with submission and sensory play without physical bondage.
    With one for you and one for your lover, there's no need to share. Take it in turns to sink into submission or blindly explore one another in new ways when you wear these silky blindfolds together. Allow your touches and kisses to linger as you tease your way to shared orgasmic bliss in the dark, taking the opportunity to try new tricks or introduce new toys, sensation first.
    Made from silky satin and faux fur for a soft touch against your skin, and fitted with stretchy elastic for the perfect fit, these blindfolds are comfortable enough for extended wear and also double up as a handy sleep mask.
    Part of the Fifty Shades of Grey The Official Pleasure Collection approved by author E L James. Supplied with a Fifty Shades of Grey storage bag, these sensual blindfolds make a perfect erotic gift for fans of the trilogy.

    Key Features:
    • Twin blindfold set for shared sight deprivation and heightened sensory response
    • Take your pleasure to new heights when you use with toys, floggers and tickers
    • Silky soft satin-feel material is comfortable enough for prolonged wear
    • Stretchy elastic for a secure, comfortable fit
    • Can also be used as a luxurious sleep mask
    • Length: 7.5 inches

    0.0 0
    Write your own review Close
    • Only registered users can write reviews
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Customers who bought this item also bought
    Picture of Free gift - Tip top shape - Massager

    Free gift - Tip top shape - Massager

    Ecopack packaging (without box)
    99,99 $ 0,00 $
    DL-Zinger-Cock-Ring-Remote-Rechargeable-Black

    DL - Zinger+ Cock Ring - Remote Rechargeable Black

    DL - Zinger+ Cock Ring - Remote Rechargeable Black
    129,99 $ 74,99 $

Rechercher
Votre boutique sensuelle
Français
Catégories
    Menu Close

    FSOG - NO PEEKING SOFT TWIN BLINDFOLD SET

    FSOG - NO PEEKING SOFT TWIN BLINDFOLD SET
    SKU: FS40177
    39,99 $
    i h

    Découvrez l'érotisme de cette sensation, celle d'être complètement perdu avec ce masque en satin "Cache-Yeux". Un pour vous et un pour votre amant, vous pourrez partager une expérience sensorielle ensemble ou à tour de rôle et ainsi donner libre cours à de nouveaux tours.

    "Il descend, me lève le menton, et m'appose un doux baiser et humide sur mes lèvres avant de glisser le bandeau sur mes yeux. Je ne vois rien, tout ce que je peux entendre est ma respiration rapide et le son du clapotis de l'eau contre les parois du yacht comme elle danse doucement sur la mer. Oh mon... Je suis tellement excitée ... déjà. » - Anastasia Steele

    Vous plongeant dans l'obscurité et vous laissant à la merci des caprices sexuels de votre amant, ce bandeau est un moyen simple et efficace d'expérimenter le monde de la soumission sensoriel sans entrer dans la soumission physique.
    Avec un pour vous et un pour votre amant, il n'y a pas besoin de partager. Sombrer à tour de rôle dans la noirceur ou la soumission et explorer votre partenaire d'une toute nouvelle façon en portant ce bandeau ensemble. Permettant à vos baisers et caresses de s'attarder et ainsi vous taquinez de façon orgasmique dans l'obscurité, profitez de cette occasion pour essayer de nouveaux trucs ou de nouveaux jouets.
    Fabriqué à partir de satin soyeux et de fausse fourrure pour un toucher doux sur la peau, équipé avec élastique extensible pour un ajustement parfait, ce bandeau est confortable pour une utilisation prolongée et également doubler pour être utilisé comme un masque de sommeil.
    Fait partie de la collection officielle "Fifty Shades Of Grey" approuvé par l'auteur E.L.James. Vendu avec un sac de rangement. Ces masques "No Peeking" sont le cadeau érotique idéal pour les fans de la trilogie.

    Principales Caractéristiques:
    • Deux bandeaux pour les yeux pour vous priver de la vue afin de partager et renforcer vos réponses sensorielles
    • Amenez votre plaisir à un tout autre niveau en utilisant avec des jouets, fouets etc...
    • Matériau satiné et soyeux, doux au toucher et est assez confortable pour un usage prolongé.
    • Élastique extensible pour un ajustement sûr et confortable
    • Peut aussi être utilisé comme un masque de sommeil de luxe
    • Longueur: 7,5 pouces

    0.0 0
    Entrez votre propre avis Close
    • Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent saisir des avis
    *
    *
    • Mauvais
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté :
    Image de Cadeau à l'achat  - Tip top shape - Massager

    Cadeau à l'achat - Tip top shape - Massager

    Emballage Ecopack (sans boîte)
    99,99 $ 0,00 $
    DL-Zinger-Cock-Ring-Remote-Rechargeable-Black

    DL - Zinger+ Cock Ring - Remote Rechargeable Black

    DL - Zinger+ Cock Ring - Remote Rechargeable Black
    129,99 $ 74,99 $