Search
Welcome to your sensual store!
English
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Free gift - Cunni Lover 2

    SKU: CCUN-30-RED
    Old price: 109,99 $
    0,00 $
    i h

    Cunni Lover 2 a 3 in 1 reinvent for even more pleasure!

     

    Enjoy Cunni Lover 2's superb enhanced oral sex skills and new attribute that is sure to charm you!

     


    The Cunni Lover 2 is a revolutionary toy based on the principles of oral sex. Her mechanized and powerful mouth surpasses natural cunnilingus in some aspects. Enjoy a good cunnilingus wherever and whenever you want! Small, discreet and silent, you can carry it anytime, anywhere. Its ergonomic shape makes it very easy to use.

    Place her soft and silky lips made of hypo-allergenic silicone on your clitoris and let yourself be rocked with pleasure by one of her ten kissing modes as exciting as your partner's lips.

     

    An expert Mouth with a robust vibrating tongue: a perfect cunnilingus!

     

    The Cunni Lover 2 is designed to fit your vulva, with full lips that create an intense and exciting kissing sensation. Combined with dynamic tongue vibrations, your entire vulva and clitoris will be teased in delicious orgasmic fantasy.

     

    10 kissing modes with vibration

    The Cunni Lover 2, is designed so that a large part of its power is concentrated on the stimulation of the mouth. It has 10 kissing modes with vibration, you will never feel any rumble or shake at the handle while holding it, it only vibrates in the right place. But this amazing clitoral stimulation is just the tip of the iceberg.

     

    A really well thought out innovation

    With its new slightly inclined and velvety rod, the cunni lover 2 becomes without a doubt an excellent G-spot vibrator. It is ergonomically designed to fit perfectly inside and target the G-spot with precision. The bulbous end simulates the shape of the glans and these 10 vibration modes have been designed to provide ultimate satisfaction. These dense strokes on your hotspots will trigger a deep, throbbing sensation that will make you unable to hold back and have you surrendering to the vibrations. A moment of pure happiness!

     

    Want even more?

    For an even more unforgettable experience, drop a few drops of your favorite water-based lubricant inside the Cunni Lover's mouth. Activate the toy press lightly on the desired area and let the lubricant spread evenly inside his mouth to make the contact of the toy even more exciting.

     

    The Cunni Lover resists immersion in water according to IPX6 standards which makes it even more attractive since it will become your best friend in your bath.

     

    Premium soft material and USB charging

    The Cunni Lover 2, will give you 1 hour of pleasure with a 2 hour charge. This adult sex toy is made of high quality body safe silicone. It's completely waterproof so you can enjoy it in the bathroom, pool or beach. And, with its body-safe silicone, your sexual well-being is as guaranteed as your sexual pleasure.

     

    Easy to clean

    Simply clean it directly in water using a mild soap, rinse well and dry it properly. Take it anytime, anywhere and get ready for your next love affair.

     

    • Mouth: 10 kiss modes with vibration
    • G-spot vibrator: 10 vibration modes
    • Material: ABS, Silicone, TPE
    • Size: 8.66''×1.77''×1.38''
    • Noise level: ≤ 55 DB
    • Battery Type: Rechargeable Li-ion
    • Charging time: 2 hours
    • Usage time: 1 hour
    • Waterproof: IPX6
    • 1 year warranty
    0.0 0
    Write your own review Close
    • Only registered users can write reviews
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Customers who bought this item also bought
    Picture of Free gift - WOMANIZER Mini
    SHUNGA-Massage-Powder-Raspberry-Feeling

    SHUNGA - Massage Powder - Raspberry Feeling

    SHUNGA - Massage Powder - Raspberry Feeling
    29,99 $
    SHUNGA-Massage-Powder-Luscious-Mango

    SHUNGA - Massage Powder - Luscious Mango

    SHUNGA - Massage Powder - Luscious Mango
    29,99 $

Rechercher
Votre boutique sensuelle
Français
Catégories
    Menu Close

    Cadeau à l'achat - Cunni Lover 2

    SKU: CCUN-30-RED
    Prix public: 109,99 $
    0,00 $
    i h

    Cunni Lover 2  un 3 en 1 réinventer pour encore plus de plaisir!

     

    Profitez des superbes compétences améliorées de sexe oral du Cunni Lover 2 et de son nouvelle attribue qui vous charmera à coup sûr!

     


    Le Cunni Lover 2 est un jouet révolutionnaire basé sur les principes du sexe oral. Sa bouche mécanisée et puissante surpasse le cunnilingus naturel dans certains aspects. Savourez un bon cunnilingus où et quand vous le désirez! Petit, discret et silencieux, vous pouvez le transporter à tout moment, n'importe où. Sa forme ergonomique le rend très facile à utiliser.

    Déposez ses lèvres douces et soyeuses faites de silicone hypo-allergène sur votre clitoris et laissez-vous bercer de plaisir par un de ses dix modes de baiser aussi excitants que les lèvres de votre partenaire.

     

    Une Bouche experte avec une  langue vibrante robuste: un cunni parfait!

     

    Le Cunni Lover 2  est conçue pour s'adapter à votre vulve, avec des lèvres pleines qui créent une sensation de baiser intense et excitant. Combinés à des vibrations dynamiques de la langue, toute votre vulve et votre clitoris seront taquinés dans un délicieux fantasme orgasmique.

     

    10 modes de baisers avec vibration

    Le Cunni Lover 2, est conçu pour qu'une grande partie de sa puissance soit concentrée sur la stimulation de la bouche. Il dispose de 10 modes baiser avec vibration, vous ne sentirez jamais de grondement ou de tremblement au niveau de la poignée tout en le tenant, il ne vibre qu'au bon endroit. Mais cette incroyable stimulation du clitoris n'est que la pointe de l'iceberg.

     

    Une innovation vraiment bien pensée

    Avec sa nouvelle  tige légèrement inclinée et veloutée, le cunni lover 2 devient sans contredit un excellant vibromasseur pour point G. Il  est conçu de manière ergonomique pour s'adapter parfaitement à l'intérieur et cibler le point G avec précision. L'extrémité bulbeuse simule la forme du gland et ces 10 modes de vibrations on été conçues pour offrir une satisfaction ultime. Ces caresses denses sur vos points chauds déclencheront une sensation profonde et palpitante qui vous rendra incapable de vous retenir et vous fera vous abandonner aux vibrations. Un moment de pur bonheur !

     

    Vous en voulez encore plus?

    Pour une expérience encore plus inoubliable, déposez quelques gouttes de votre lubrifiant à base d'eau préféré à l'intérieur de la bouche du Cunni Lover. Activez le jouet appuyer le légèrement sur la zone voulue  et laissez le lubrifiant se répandre uniformément à l'intérieur de sa bouche afin de rendre le contact du jouet encore plus excitant.

     

    Le Cunni Lover résiste à une immersion dans l'eau selon les normes IPX6 ce qui le rend encore plus attrayant puisqu'il deviendra votre meilleur ami dans votre bain.

     

    Matériau souple de qualité supérieure et chargement USB

    Le Cunni Lover 2, vous offrira 1 heure de plaisir avec  charge de 2 heures. Ce jouet sexuel pour adulte est fabriqué en silicone de haute qualité sans danger pour le corps. Il est complètement étanche et  vous permet d'en profiter dans la salle de bain, la piscine ou la plage. Et, avec son silicone sans danger pour le corps, votre bien-être sexuel est aussi garanti que votre plaisir sexuel.

     

    Facile à nettoyer

    Il suffit de simplement de le nettoyer directement dans l'eau  à l'aide d'un savon doux, bien rincer et l'assèché correctement. Emportez-le n'importe quand, n'importe où et préparez-vous pour votre prochaine aventure amoureuse.

     

     

    • Bouche : 10 modes de baiser avec vibration
    • Vibromasseur point G : 10 modes de vibration
    •  Matériau : ABS, Silicone, TPE
    •  Taille : 8,66'' × 1,77'' × 1,38''
    •  Niveau sonore : ≤ 55 DB
    •  Type de batterie : Li-ion rechargeable
    •  Temps de charge : 2 heures
    •  Temps d'utilisation : 1 heure
    •  Étanche : IPX6
    • Garantie de 1 an
    0.0 0
    Entrez votre propre avis Close
    • Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent saisir des avis
    *
    *
    • Mauvais
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté :
    Image de Cadeau à l'achat - WOMANIZER Mini
    SHUNGA-Massage-Powder-Raspberry-Feeling

    SHUNGA - Poudre de massage - Émotion de framboise

    SHUNGA - Massage Powder - Raspberry Feeling
    29,99 $
    SHUNGA-Massage-Powder-Luscious-Mango

    SHUNGA - Poudre de massage - Mangue enivrante

    SHUNGA - Massage Powder - Luscious Mango
    29,99 $
    ICICLES-NO-31

    ICICLES NO. 31

    ICICLES NO. 31
    66,99 $