Search
Welcome to your sensual store!
English
All Categories
    Menu Close

    BOUNDLESS RESTRAINT BED

    Manufacturer: CALIFORNIA EXOTIC
    BOUNDLESS RESTRAINT BED
    SKU: SE2702853
    99,99 $
    i h

    Beware: The Boundless™ Bed Restraint may tie up your evenings for a long time to come! This adult toy comes with wrist and ankle cuffs that offer velcro-style closures and universal claps, ensuring maximum comfort and restraint.

    The very-sturdy, adjustable securing straps wrap beneath nearly any size bed mattress, ensuring that the sub is bound to the will of the dom. As one of the rising adult toy product categories, BDSM sex toys have seen a surge in the pleasure products community, releasing people of their pent-up tensions in the most sexual ways possible.

    Each of the double-padded, double-stitched wrist cuffs and each of the ankle cuffs are detachable and can be used as individual cuffs, and the soft, plushy interior makes sure that even when someone is completely bound down, they aren't focusing on any discomfort-- they are focusing on their dominant partner and the experience unfurling before them, instead. Built to last, the sturdy universal clasps and O-rings with a swivel design further care for the subs dexterity and comfort, while offering full restraint.

    The Boundless™ Bed Restraint is easily hidden for those visiting guests with wandering eyes. But perhaps, someone needs to be taught a lesson.

    SPECIFICATIONS:

    SKU: SE-2702-85-3
    Color: Black
    Materials: Polyurethane, Polyester, Nickel-Free Alloy, Iron
    Features: Phthalate Free
    Warranty: 1 Year Warranty
    Measurements: 63"/160cm (Each Tether)/0cm ( Circumference) 16"/40.75cm (Maximum Circumference)
    Weight Bulk: 17(oz) / 0.48(kg) , Package:19.4(oz) / 0.55(kg)
    Package: 1.75 x 5.5 x 13(in) / 4.5 x 14 x 33(cm)

    0.0 0
    Write your own review Close
    • Only registered users can write reviews
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Customers who bought this item also bought
    Krakatoa-Stroker

    Free gift - Krakatoa - Stroker

    Krakatoa - Stroker
    14,99 $ 0,00 $
    Picture of Encan Coquine Jern

    Encan Coquine Jern

    Welcome to the jern personalized product sheet, please enter the agreed price before taxes as well as the number of post won in the comment box. Your order will be shipped to the address registered in your account. Please note that delivery charges apply for orders below $ 50. No promo code or gift with purchase applicable on this product
    Femme-Fontaine-30ml

    Femme Fontaine 30ml

    Femme Fontaine 30ml
    29,99 $
    BLACK-FEATHER-STICK-IN-PLASTIC-BAG

    BLACK FEATHER STICK

    BLACK FEATHER STICK IN PLASTIC BAG
    6,99 $

Rechercher
Votre boutique sensuelle
Français
Catégories
    Menu Close

    BOUNDLESS RESTRAINT BED

    Fabricant: CALIFORNIA EXOTIC
    BOUNDLESS RESTRAINT BED
    SKU: SE2702853
    99,99 $
    i h

    Attention: le système de retenue de lit Boundless ™ peut gêner vos soirées pendant longtemps! Ce jouet pour adulte est livré avec des poignets et des chevilles qui offrent des fermetures velcro et des applaudissements universels, assurant un maximum de confort et de retenue.

    Les sangles de fixation très robustes et réglables s'enroulent sous presque tous les matelas de lit, garantissant que le sous-marin est lié à la volonté du dom. En tant que l'une des catégories de produits de jouets pour adultes en hausse, les jouets sexuels BDSM ont vu une augmentation de la communauté des produits de plaisir, libérant les gens de leurs tensions refoulées de la manière la plus sexuelle possible.

    Chacun des poignets à double rembourrage et à double couture et chacun des poignets de cheville sont détachables et peuvent être utilisés comme poignets individuels, et l'intérieur doux et moelleux garantit que même lorsque quelqu'un est complètement lié, il ne se concentre pas sur tout inconfort - ils se concentrent plutôt sur leur partenaire dominant et sur l'expérience qui se déroule devant eux. Conçus pour durer, les fermoirs universels robustes et les joints toriques avec une conception pivotante assurent davantage la dextérité et le confort du sous-marin, tout en offrant une retenue totale.

    Le dispositif de retenue de lit Boundless ™ est facilement dissimulé pour les visiteurs aux yeux errants. Mais peut-être a-t-il besoin de donner une leçon à quelqu'un.

    caractéristiques:

    SKU: SE-2702-85-3
    Couleur: Noir
    Matériaux: Polyuréthane, polyester, alliage sans nickel, fer
    Caractéristiques: Sans phtalate
    garantie: 1 an de garantie
    Mesures: 63 "/ 160 cm (chaque attache)/0 cm (circonférence) 16"/40,75 cm (circonférence maximale)
    Poids: Vrac: 17 (oz) / 0,48 (kg), Paquet: 19,4 (oz) / 0,55 (kg)
    Paquet: 1,75 x 5,5 x 13 (pouces) / 4,5 x 14 x 33 (cm)

    0.0 0
    Entrez votre propre avis Close
    *
    *
    • Mauvais
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *