Search
Welcome to your sensual store!
English
All Categories
    Menu Close

    High On Love Stimulating Orgasm Gel

    SKU: 71802
    54,99 $
    i h

    The all new HIGHONLOVE™   stimulating orgasm gel takes love making to new heights. Carefully balanced, this pharmaceutical-grade cannabis oil blend increases blood flow to the pleasure points and ultimately increases your sensitivity and satisfaction.

    This sensual gel is a fusion of premium natural ingredients, and pure pharmaceutical-grade cannabis oil for an experience that will revolutionize the way you love.

    How to use: Spray 1-2 pumps onto your finger and directly massage onto the clitoris. After 5 minutes, add more if desired. Within seconds, most women feel a warm, pleasurable buzzing or vibrating sensation (at different times of the month, women feel different amounts of sensation due to their fluctuation in hormones).

    Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Glycerine 99,5%, Propylene Glycol, Polyquaternium, L-Arginine HCL, THC Oil (Tetrahydrocannabinol Oil), Hydroxyethylcellulose, DMDMH, Sodium Benzoate, Peppermint Oil (Mentha Piperetta Oil), Capsicum, Vitamin E/Tocopheryl Acetate.

     

    Warning: This product is not recommended for pregnant woman. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

    0.0 0
    Write your own review Close
    • Only registered users can write reviews
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Customers who bought this item also bought
    EXOTIC-FRUIT-UNISEX-BONBON-BRIEFS

    EXOTIC FRUIT UNISEX BONBON BRIEFS

    EXOTIC FRUIT UNISEX BONBON BRIEFS
    10,99 $
    BLUE-BUNNY-SHOOTER

    Free gift - BLUE BUNNY SHOOTER

    FREE GIFT - BLUE BUNNY SHOOTER
    14,99 $ 0,00 $
    Picture of Encan Coquine Jern

    Encan Coquine Jern

    Welcome to the jern personalized product sheet, please enter the agreed price before taxes as well as the number of post won in the comment box. Your order will be shipped to the address registered in your account. Please note that delivery charges apply for orders below $ 50. No promo code or gift with purchase applicable on this product
    Picture of We-Vibe® - Sync Wearable Couples’ Vibrator 2nd Generation - Pink

Rechercher
Votre boutique sensuelle
Français
Catégories
    Menu Close

    High On Love Stimulating Orgasm Gel

    SKU: 71802
    54,99 $
    i h

    Le tout nouveau gel d'orgasme stimulant HIGHONLOVE™ propulse l'amour vers de nouveaux sommets. Soigneusement équilibré, ce mélange d’huiles de cannabis de qualité pharmaceutique augmente le flux sanguin vers les points de plaisir et augmente finalement votre sensibilité et votre satisfaction.

     

    Ce gel sensuel est une fusion d'ingrédients naturels de première qualité et d'huile de cannabis pure de qualité pharmaceutique pour une expérience qui révolutionnera votre façon d'aimer.

     

    Mode d'emploi : Vaporisez 1 à 2 pompes sur votre doigt et massez directement sur le clitoris. Après 5 minutes, ajoutez-en davantage si vous le souhaitez. En quelques secondes, la plupart des femmes ressentent une sensation chaude et agréable de bourdonnement ou de vibration (à différents moments du mois, les femmes ressentent différentes sensations en raison de la fluctuation de leurs hormones).

    Ingrédients : Eau (Aqua), Glycérine 99,5%, Propylène Glycol, Polyquaternium, L-Arginine HCL, Huile de THC (Huile de tétrahydrocannabinol), Hydroxyéthylcellulose, DMDMH, Benzoate de sodium, Huile de menthe poivrée (Huile de Mentha Piperetta), Capsicum, Vitamine E/ Acétate de tocophérol

    Attention : Ce produit est déconseillé aux femmes enceintes. En cas d'irritation, cesser l'utilisation. Ce produit n'est pas destiné à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie.

    0.0 0
    Entrez votre propre avis Close
    • Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent saisir des avis
    *
    *
    • Mauvais
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté :
    EXOTIC-FRUIT-UNISEX-BONBON-BRIEFS

    CULOTTE BONBON UNISEXE FRUITS EXOTIQUES

    CULOTTE BONBON UNISEXE FRUITS EXOTIQUES
    10,99 $
    BLUE-BUNNY-SHOOTER

    Cadeau à l'achat - SHOOTER

    Cadeau à l'achat - SHOOTER
    14,99 $ 0,00 $
    Image de Encan Coquine Jern

    Encan Coquine Jern

    Bienvenue dans la fiche de produit personallisé jern, Veuilliez inscrire le prix convenue avant taxes ainsi que le numéro de post remporté dans la case commentaire. Votre commande sera expédié à l'adresse inscrite à votre compte. Prendre note que des frais de livraison s'applique pour les commandes en dessous de 50$. Aucun code promo ou cadeau à l'achat applicable sur ce produit
    Image de We-Vibe - Sync Wearable Couples’ Vibrator - 2e génération - Rose